The Billionaire Bride Pact Series

The Billionaire Bride Pact Series

On a rainy night at Camp Wallakee, twelve teenage campers took the Billionaire Bride Pact. While the lightning flashed outside, each girl raised her hand and solemnly promised to someday marry a billionaire.

Years later, how has the promise worked out?

Click on the book covers for more information.

Get The Passionate One FREE when you join my newsletter. Click here.

The Billionaire Bride Pact is a twelve book series written by Jeanette Lewis and Cami Checketts. Jeanette has written five books (with one more in progress) and Cami has written six. The books are designed to be read in any order without missing any of the story, but you might have fun finding crossover characters.

Coming soon:

The Heartbroken One

For a list of Cami’s Billionaire Bride Pact books, go here.